MRT Kajang Line

Kajang MRT Station
Stadium Kajang MRT Station
Maluri MRT Station
Bukit Dukung MRT Station
Batu 11 Cheras MRT Station
Bandar Tun Hussein Onn MRT Station
Taman Pertama MRT Station
Sungai Jernih MRT Station
Taman Connaught MRT Station
Taman Midah MRT Station
Taman Suntex MRT Station

About MRT Kajang Line

The total 46 km MRT Kajang Line is the first line of the Klang Valley MRT Project. The entire line completed and began operations on 17 July 2017 and runs from Sungai Buloh, through the city center of Kuala Lumpur and reaching its terminus in Kajang. The Kajang Line has 31 stations of which 7 are underground.

Phase I of the Kajang Line from Sungai Buloh to Semantan completed and began operations on 16 December 2016. The Phase II, from Semantan Station to Kajang Station started its operations on 17 July 2017, allowing commuters to reach their destination in entire alignment.

Stations in MRT Kajang Line

Kwasa Damansara
Kwasa Sentral
Kota Damansara
Mutiara Damansara
Bandar Utama
Taman Tun Dr Ismail
Phileo Damansara
Pusat Bandar Damansara

Muzium Negara
Pasar Seni
Bukit Bintang
Tun Razak Exchange
Taman Pertama
Taman Midah
Taman Mutiara

Taman Connaught
Taman Suntex
Sri Raya
Bandar Tun Hussein Onn
Batu 11 Cheras
Bukit Dukung
Sungai Jernih
Stadium Kajang

folder_open   Main