KL Monorail

Bukit Bintang Monorail Station
Bukit Nanas Monorail Station
Chow Kit Monorail Station
Hang Tuah Monorail Station
Imbi Monorail Station
KL Sentral Monorail Station
Maharajalela Monorail Station
Medan Tuanku Monorail Station
Raja Chulan Monorail Station
Titiwangsa Monorail Station
Tun Sambanthan Monorail Station

About KL Monorail

The KL Monorail is an intra city public transit system that links many key destinations within Kuala Lumpur. It passes major hotels in the city and serves its central commercial, employment and shopping district.

The 8.6 km long KL Monorail system runs across 11 stations that stretches from KL Sentral in Brickfields through the central business district of Kuala Lumpur, ending at Titiwangsa Station in Jalan Tun Razak.

The monorail route mainly serves major commercial areas such as Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman and Chow Kit as well as tourist areas like Bukit Bintang and main interchanges like KL Sentral. Since it has to pass through very developed and expensive areas, a monorail running over the median of public main roads was the most cost-effective construction choice.

Stations in KL Monorail Line

KL Sentral
Tun Sambanthan
Hang Tuah

Bukit Bintang
Raja Chulan
Bukit Nanas

Medan Tuanku
Chow Kit

folder_open   Main